Skip to main content

office Staff

Emma Gonzales

Office Manager

emmaeg@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Olivia Garcia

Office Clerk

ogarcia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sandy Carbajal

Principal

seruiz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Custodians

Lalo Ramirez

Custodian

 

Anthony Castillo

Custodian

Site supervision aides

Ms. Ali

Ms. Arlette

Ms. Diane

Ms. Dolores

Ms. Maria

 

Staff

Our Staff at Palm Elementary School are dedicated to educating and enriching the lives of our young students.

If you would like to talk to your child's teacher you can either call the school at (626) 933-7401 or email them directly.

PreSchool

Palm Elementary offers a preschool program for children ages 3-5.  Please contact the office for more details at (626)933-7401.

Transitional Kindergarten

Mrs. Sison

pphatiphong@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Valenzuela

TK-2 SDC

adial@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Teacher


Mrs. Marko

dhsu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Rivera

krivera@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

SECOND GRADE

THIRD GRADE

Mrs. Rochwerg

cbrown@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. De Anda

3-5 SDC

admartinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

FOURTH & FIFTH GRADE

 

Mrs. Cortez-Le

4/5 

acortezle@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Martinez

tmartinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Sia

5th Grade

psia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

MTSS Rally 120216.jpg

SUPPORTING TEACHERS

Mrs. Vandagriff

Student Support TOSA

lvandagriff@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Special Education

                                 Mrs. Hedlund

School Psychologist

dhedlund@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Reyes

mareyes@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Winson-Dain

RSP Teacher

ewins@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Mariah

Sp Ed IA I

mariramirez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Librarian

Vacant