Skip to main content

office Staff

Emma Gonzales

Office Manager

emmaeg@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Olivia Garcia

Office Clerk

ogarcia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sandy Carbajal

Principal

seruiz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Custodians

Mike Lucero

Custodian

 

Anthony Castillo

Custodian

Site supervision aides

Ms. Ali

Ms. Arlette

Ms. Diane

Ms. Dolores

Ms. Maria

Ms. Martha

Ms. Mary Jane

Staff

Our Staff at Palm Elementary School are dedicated to educating and enriching the lives of our young students.

If you would like to talk to your child's teacher you can either call the school at (626) 933-7401 or email them directly.

PreSchool

Palm Elementary offers a preschool program for children ages 3-5.  Please contact the office for more details at (626)933-7401.

Transitional Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Acosta 

K-1

egguzman@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Velarde 

K-1

mlucht@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Valenzuela

TK-2 SDC

adial@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Teachers


Mrs. Alba

Room 4

cealba@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Sison

K-2

pphatiphong@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

FIRST GRADE

Mrs. Rivera

Room 5

krivera@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

SECOND GRADE

Mrs. Marko

Room 3

dhsu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Pak

Room 2

lpak@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

THIRD GRADE


Mrs. McMillan

Room 1

lmcmillan@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Rochwerg

Room 8

cbrown@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. De Anda

3-5 SDC

Room 13

admartinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

FOURTH & FIFTH GRADE


Mrs. Cortez-Le

Room 16

acortezle@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Nelson-Ector

Room 14

enelson-ector@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Sia

Room 15

psia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

MTSS Rally 120216.jpg

SUPPORTING TEACHERS

Mrs. Vandagriff

Student Support TOSA

lvandagriff@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Special Education

Mrs. Hedlund

School Psychologist

dhedlund@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Cheng

Speech Language Pathologist

thcheng@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Nakagawa

RSP Teacher

tkusumoto@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Winson

RSP Teacher

ewins@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Chang

Sp Ed IA I

lfchang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Mariah

Sp Ed IA I

mariramirez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Damien

Sp Ed IA I

dvasquez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Librarian